Festive Season Trading Hours – Shop

21 December Saturday 9am-3pm
22 December Sunday 9am-3pm
23 December Monday 9am-5pm
24 December Tuesday 9am-5pm
25 December Wednesday Closed
26 December Thursday Closed
27 December Friday 9am-5pm
28 December Saturday 9am-3pm
29 December Sunday 9am-3pm
30 December Monday 9am-5pm
31 December Tuesday 9am-3pm
1 January Wednesday Closed
2 January Thursday 9am-6pm

General Enquiries

Retail Pool Shop Outlet

1/202 Nicholson Rd, Subiaco WA 6008

View us in Maps